College Council

The Staff Council is a body constituted to assist the Principal in matters of administration and discipline and the Council has recommendatory powers. Apart from the various Department Heads, there are two elected teacher representatives of whom one will be the staff council secretary.

  1. Dr. Mini Joseph (Principal)
  2. Dr. Wilson C Thomas (Secretary)
  3. Namitha George
  4. Dr. Joji M. Philip
  5. Dr. Thomas Baby
  6. Preethy Saira Philip
  7. Nishitha P. Mathew
  8. Mereena Raju (Librarian)
  9. P. C. Benjamin (Office Superintendent)